Broker Check

The R&R Wealth Management Team

Holistic • Tax-Optimized  • Financial Life Advice

The R&R Wealth Management Team




Our team of financial professionals come from diverse backgrounds, providing insightful perspective key to the development of your purposeful financial plan – whether for you as an individual or for your business.

It is crucial that you have a good working relationship - trust, respect and open communication - with whomever you choose to be your financial advisor.  


We believe, to fully serve our clients,

we must understand the entirety of their financial lives.

Alisha Schulz, AIF®, CRPS®

Financial Advisor

(262) 696-5166

Alisha@rrwma.com

I help my business clients by acting as the “quarterback” for their 401k plan, managing all aspects and relationships for the plan, as well as protecting their fiduciary responsibility.

Read more

Terry Jannsen, CPA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(262) 696-5165

Terry@rrwma.com

Helping our clients achieve success which is different for every one of our clients and many times doesn’t involve accumulating more worth.  I love the variety of the families with which we work; no two clients are the same.

Read more

Tom Driscoll, CLTC

Financial Advisor

(262) 696-5167

Tom@rrwma.com

"The most dangerous phrase in the language is, 'We've always done it this way."  Admiral Grace Hopper

Every client - every situation - deserves the best possible plan.

Read more

Liz Johnson

Medicare Specialist

(262) 696-5077

Liz.Johnson@rrins.com

I love working with senior citizens to guide them through the alphabet soup of Medicare. 

Read more

Kim Wage

Wealth Management Assistant

(262) 696-5011

Kim@rrwma.com

Insurance and employer retirement plan programs are my areas of specialty, but I am here to help you find the answers to any of your financial questions.

Read more

Matt Carbol

Wealth Management Assistant

(262) 953-7097

Matt@rrwma.com

I listen to understand the challenge that is presented. I have learned there normally isn’t one single solution to any one challenge so by listening, a best solution can be determined.

Read more