Broker Check

The R&R Wealth Management Team

Holistic • Tax-Optimized  • Financial Life Advice

The R&R Wealth Management Team

Our team of financial professionals come from diverse backgrounds, providing insightful perspective key to the development of your purposeful financial plan – whether for you as an individual or for your business.


It is crucial that you have a good working relationship - trust, respect and open communication - with whomever you choose to be your financial advisor.  


Robert Holton

VP of Wealth Management & Senior Financial Advisor

(262) 696-5165

Robert@rrwma.com

EXPERIENCE: After working in my family-owned recruiting business for more than a decade, I decided to pursue my passion for financial services. I have spent the last decade plus consulting with owners and executives of...

Read more

Tom Driscoll, CPFA, CLTC

VP of Wealth Management & Senior Financial Advisor

(262) 696-5167

Tom@rrwma.com

"The most dangerous phrase in the language is, 'We've always done it this way."  Admiral Grace Hopper

Every client - every situation - deserves the best possible plan.

Read more

Bill Ernest

Financial Advisor

262-951-7631

bill@rrwma.com

  Coming together is the beginning.  Keeping together is progress.  Working together is success- Henry Ford.


Read more

Kim Wage

Senior Wealth Management Assistant

(262) 696-5011

Kim@rrwma.com

Insurance and employer retirement plan programs are my areas of specialty, but I am here to help you find the answers to any of your financial questions.

Read more

Lisa Dralle

Wealth Management Assistant

2626965167

2626965148

Lisa@rrwma.com

Liz Johnson

Medicare Specialist

(262) 696-5077

Liz.Johnson@rrins.com

I love working with senior citizens to guide them through the alphabet soup of Medicare. 

Read more